Clintondale Hall of Fame Induction 2018

Kenneth Hester and Josh Warlick

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

This year in the 2018 Induction there will be eight people getting introduced into the Hall of Fame. The following people are:

Daryl Grabowski

Michael Johnson

Jason Machalak

Anthony Piconke

Teleicia Rose-Dambreville

Daniel Sawicki

Brandon Seays

Nicholas Smith

( Only 7 is shown in the feature picture above )

Kenneth Hester, Reporter

Kenneth, who also goes by Kenn, is a senior at Clintondale.  He likes listening to music, going shopping, and driving in his free time.  He is also very...

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The Student News Site of Clintondale High School
Clintondale Hall of Fame Induction 2018